Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
  • Registration Closed
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
Increase your awareness of different ways to be a feminist in order to work more effectively ... read more
Categories: DT
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: OP
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Sunday Jun 18, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT

Upcoming Events


Central Exchange
1020 Central St. Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 471-7560 Downtown
(913) 253-0900 CX South

//Rename Membership Application Business Name Heading - PNI-983-70792 //Apply the Membership Application Business Name Heading REQUIRED field - PNI-983-70792