Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: OFF SITE
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: OFF SITE
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: OFF SITE
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
CXL Volunteer Event ... read more
Categories: OFF SITE
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: DT
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
Breaking Free from Bias: 6 Steps to Unleashing Potential: Join Marilyn O'Hearne for her signing. ... read more
Categories: CXS
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: OFF SITE
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: OFF SITE
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: CXS

Upcoming Events


Central Exchange Downtown
1020 Central St. Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 471-7560 Downtown

Central Exchange South
6201 College Blvd
Leawood, KS 66211
913-253-0900
//Rename Membership Application Business Name Heading - PNI-983-70792 //Apply the Membership Application Business Name Heading REQUIRED field - PNI-983-70792